Register    Login    Forum    Search    FAQ

Shoutbox

Board index » The Game » General Discussion




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 33 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next
Author Message
 Post Posted: Wednesday, 11. July 2012, 20:29:17 
Offline
Level 5

Joined: Thursday, 05. July 2012, 13:45:07
Posts: 10
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 0 time
Favorite Class: Ranger
Garena Account: friz3001
thx O.O

just 1 question:

Z::
Send {2}
Sleep, 20
Send {Numpad1}
Send {1}
return

no sleep between senb numpad1 and send 1?


Top 
  
 
 Post Posted: Wednesday, 11. July 2012, 20:33:28 
Offline
Level 30

Joined: Wednesday, 04. May 2011, 14:12:08
Posts: 855
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 0 time
Favorite Class: Elemental Mage
Garena Account: LorenzorroX_X
no just test it
i put that sleep to delay the clicking because it didnt work elseqay i think. second sleep isnt required i think (you can try)

_________________
Actually i can access Garena,Northrend,Azeroth and Eurobattle.net.
Nick: LorenzorroX_X

Guide to create custom hotkeys for Goh


Top 
  
 
 Post Posted: Wednesday, 11. July 2012, 21:34:56 
Offline
Level 5

Joined: Thursday, 05. July 2012, 13:45:07
Posts: 10
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 0 time
Favorite Class: Ranger
Garena Account: friz3001
tested^^
normal keys work good, but the one for pet-potion doesn't
tested both with sleep and not, any hints?

edit: I AM NOOB
i didn't do ctrl1 crtl2 XP

all works fine, thx


Last edited by friz3001 on Wednesday, 11. July 2012, 21:43:13, edited 1 time in total.

Top 
  
 
 Post Posted: Wednesday, 11. July 2012, 21:40:02 
Offline
Level 30

Joined: Wednesday, 04. May 2011, 14:12:08
Posts: 855
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 0 time
Favorite Class: Elemental Mage
Garena Account: LorenzorroX_X
you put your hero on hotkey 2 and hero on 1 before?
elseway it wont work

_________________
Actually i can access Garena,Northrend,Azeroth and Eurobattle.net.
Nick: LorenzorroX_X

Guide to create custom hotkeys for Goh


Top 
  
 
 Post Posted: Wednesday, 11. July 2012, 21:43:37 
Offline
Level 5

Joined: Thursday, 05. July 2012, 13:45:07
Posts: 10
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 0 time
Favorite Class: Ranger
Garena Account: friz3001
lol exactly^^
read my edit


Top 
  
 
 Post Posted: Thursday, 12. July 2012, 18:08:15 
Offline
Level 5

Joined: Thursday, 05. July 2012, 13:45:07
Posts: 10
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 0 time
Favorite Class: Ranger
Garena Account: friz3001
another question: how can i do a loop?

like
A::

x:=1

B::

x:=0
do
send {a}
sleep, 2000
send {b}
sleep, 4000
until x:=1


Top 
  
 
 Post Posted: Monday, 31. December 2012, 14:03:17 
Offline
Level 3

Joined: Wednesday, 19. December 2012, 11:13:22
Posts: 3
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 0 time
Favorite Class: Assassin
Garena Account: HypIk_Assasin
when i use it it works gd for a while then when i type 1 letter it types another for example when i type in q it types v i dnt know how to fix this

Assasin
Kill a man, and you are an assassin. Kill millions of men, and you are a conqueror. Kill everyone, and you are a god.


Top 
  
 
 Post Posted: Wednesday, 02. January 2013, 13:57:07 
Offline
Level 30

Joined: Wednesday, 04. May 2011, 14:12:08
Posts: 855
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 0 time
Favorite Class: Elemental Mage
Garena Account: LorenzorroX_X
i think what you are talking about is that if you are chatting with someone else it changes the letters in the way you changed them at the usercode.
To change this press enter then deactivate the script with the hotkey you put before activating the script. then hit enter and activate the script again.

this happens because the script pauses when you hit enter and you managed to have it active while wrinting. Btw you schould disable the script while not ingame because it works in the lobby and channels aswell...


hope i could help. if not feel free to answer again

_________________
Actually i can access Garena,Northrend,Azeroth and Eurobattle.net.
Nick: LorenzorroX_X

Guide to create custom hotkeys for Goh


Top 
  
 
 Post Posted: Wednesday, 02. January 2013, 22:10:42 
Offline
Level 30

Joined: Sunday, 02. October 2011, 15:37:25
Posts: 743
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 0 time
Favorite Class: Elemental Mage
Deactivating and reactivating the script only with enter might cause problems, because the chatbox also closes by other actions, even triggers, so you should have another hotkey, which you do not use for anything else to reactivate the script. Since I do not know any other method than pressing enter to open the chatbox, deactivating the script like that is fine, just reactivating should be something different imo.
I am personally not using the custom hotkey programme; if I play that seriously, I use my good keyboard and its macro tool, which does about the same.
Btw, I do not know whether it is also possible to use mouseclicks in that custom hotkey programme, but it is in my macro tool, and I find it very useful at times, because I click so fast after pressing the hotkey, that I do not see the AoE anyway (useful for ground/area targeting spamspells imo; e.g. Thunderbolt and Fireball).

_________________
Sometimes it helps to read the brackets after finishing reading the sentence... realising this while writing posts as I seem to use them often.


Top 
  
 
 Post Posted: Wednesday, 02. January 2013, 23:29:59 
Offline
Level 30

Joined: Wednesday, 04. May 2011, 14:12:08
Posts: 855
Has thanked: 0 time
Have thanks: 0 time
Favorite Class: Elemental Mage
Garena Account: LorenzorroX_X
the programme automatically pauses then script when you hit enter so you dont write nonsense while chatting. but the problem is that you could turn this around by accident and have the script working while haveing the chatbar opened.

_________________
Actually i can access Garena,Northrend,Azeroth and Eurobattle.net.
Nick: LorenzorroX_X

Guide to create custom hotkeys for Goh


Top 
  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 33 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4  Next

Board index » The Game » General Discussion


 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: